What readers are saying about the Aligned series


"A knockout series!"

-- Al


"This book was hot and thrilling. Fantastic writing."

-- Jodilicious


"Fans of Colleen Hoover and K Bromberg will love this series."

-- Tina


"Got me hooked right from the start!"

-- W. Seaman


"Just when I said I had no more room for another book boyfriend, in walks Landon Davis!"

-- Alpha Book Club


"She has a gift for plot twist! If you read this book until the end you'll certainly want to read the next one as soon as possible!"

-- Anonymous


"For the first book in the series I'm sold, gripped, hooked, caught....I really want to know what happens next."

-- Donna


"A highly enjoyable and sexy read."

-- Anonymous


"This was one really deep emotional read! I loved it!"

-- Tracy-Lisa


"Just brilliant....Miles is such a tease, I really love it!"

-- Donna


"I really am falling in love with this series. And after the ending I just read I need more, like yesterday!!"

-- Melissa