The Unforgivable Series

The Unforgivable Series is a standalone series, meaning that its books can be read in any order and do not end in cliffhangers.

Heart of a Thief

I'm the villain in most romances.
I'm a thief that steals happily ever afters.
Except unlike most romances love doesn't conquer me, I conquer it.
I've stolen countless women from unsuspecting men.
Gotten my one night with them.
And then watched the heartbreak that occurs in my wake.
Love doesn't survive once I enter the picture, if it ever existed at all.
Although, stealing Sloane might be my greatest challenge of all.

Asher is a villain trying to a put a horrible life behind him by doing the only two things he knows to do: surf and steal. Sloane is an angel that runs a charity helping children needing a fresh start. Asher will do anything to have her. There is just one problem...she's about to marry another man.

Coming June 25th

Pre-Order on Amazon

Heart of a Liar

My upcoming book 'Heart of a Liar' is included in this amazing multi-author boxset!

The curtains are drawn, and the sheets are rumpled...

Prepare to melt for 22 tales of lustful abandon that will fulfill your deepest, darkest, most secret desires on many HOT & SINFUL NIGHTS.

Inside, you’ll find over one million words of sexy and steamy romance from today’s NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and International bestselling authors!

Heart of a Liar on GoodReads

Hot & Sinful Nights on GoodReads